is aosom legit reddit

is aosom legit reddit

I asked her to repeat herself. Check Aosom.ro trust rating on WOT database: Unknown: Not Yet Rated. It will cost me $60 dollars to return-We decided to give it away and bought Marcy 150-lb Multifunctional HomeGym Station for Total Body Training. I was not sure if I should buy it not knowing if this would work out for me. Berichten Sie von Ihren Erfahrungen und lesen Sie die Bewertungen von 62 Kunden. Product is not comfortable. She only replied "I don't have an accent"! I then sent an email, someone contacted me to say that the product was out of stock and once it is stocked they will send me the missing piece (they were due to have it stocked in a couple of weeks) long and short we are now in SEPTEMBER and I have a piece of furniture that I cannot use, they will not refund me, and I wasted $400. MJ Del Greco. Aesom is terrible to deal with. Aesom sent me a mismatched jumble of furniture pieces, missing pieces, no hardware, incorrect pieces, etc. Aosom Canada was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Nov 02, 2017 and since then this brand received 7 reviews. The site is too new and we don't have enough details. She still spoke very quickly. I have left a second email. I can't tell you how angry I am being ripped off by Aosom in this way. Alternatively, find out what’s trending across all of Reddit on r/popular. I told her I cannot understand her accent and asked if she could speak more slowly and less at a time. Great product, great service. I attempted to call the company, no answer (during COVID) I called many times without answer. Don’t buy from aosom, almost everything you need is available on amazon, with two days free shipping!My friend ordered a puppy playpen. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. I made a huge mistake to shop from an unknown online website. Good quality and cheap. I have ordered from many companies over many years but the service I have received recently from Aosom is definitely worth writing about. Awful product! I again tried by phone today and was disconnected after 16 minutes. Sharp edges. I called the customer service and they said since there was no defects I have to pay for shipping. Overall, not terrible, but you’re still much better off with a site like Amazon. like I'm going to purchase again with them. Reddit has thousands of vibrant communities with people that share your interests. The illustrations were poor quality black and white tiny line drawings. They never responded. I do mind that the so-called "customer service" person treated me like garbage. Reply. Adresse: MH … which has a "no hassle return" policy. Customer Service- I would rate them 5 out of 5. Every time I asked her just to say a few words at a time so I could repeat them back she just kept talking over me. Warning: Most of the positive reviews here are not the real buyers! It is always best to be safe on shopping online. Trying to return has been a nightmare. Beware of AOSOM's 'return policy'. Günstig und sicher online einkaufen im Shop von AOSOM-DE. , Beware dealing with these people! Useful. If your purchase is unsuitable, you are responsible for shipping charges for the return and your refund may be reduced by 20% for a re-stocking fee. This company is impossible to deal with no help in resolving your problems. From HomCom to Outsunny, Pawhut and Soozier, our brands span an extensive variety of categories so that you’ll always find exactly what you’re looking for at a price that won’t break your budget. It doesn't work so she wanted to return it. Just recently discovered this site. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "be human,we all matter", "Stay Away they display false ads", "Buy elsewhere". Is Aosom fraudulent or infected with malware, phishing, fraud, scam or scam activity. Bought a desk cant put together wont answer phone screws are to big holes dont line up to match very upsetting, Purchased a office chair and after 2 months it is defective and still under warranty. HERE'S WHAT OUR EMPLOYEES ARE SAYING "This company is a friendly and inviting place to be and, being a part of that has been a joy for me. No idea why the reviews on their website are so favourable.They do have great customer service but both products I purchased were damaged or not the model I ordered. Do you agree with Aosom USA’s 4-star rating? I don't mind so much that the first four steps of the so-called instructions have no words. 16 Aosom reviews. Share. DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY HERE UNLESS YOU HAVE A BOX. Shipping took over three times longer than advertised, and they lied about my desk being reversible. The overall rating of the company is 1.5 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied.. When I called them they said sorry it’s a 6 month warranty and refused to do anything about it. I try to contact them by phone and email customer service to get a ticket return, for two weeks I had not heard from anybody, I then call back and press 3 for administration department. DO NOT BUY PURCHASE AOSOM, SAVE YOUR TIME AND MONEY!I wish I could give 0 stars, even 1 star seems to generous. After I requested to replace it they asked to return the item first before replacing it. I have been pleased with this company…until now. Reddit gives you the best of the internet in one place. the $87.00 cost for a $250.00 treadmill that was not at my satisfaction is upsetting. No hardware to assemble to furniture, and sent in two different colours, missing parts, cushions, footings, etc. Excellent delivery time and great quality too. You've already flagged this Eastland Staveley 1 review. We ordered some Outsunny garden furniture from them via Ebay. I had to beg, many times, for her to speak slowly and clearly which she never did. Add to Cart +-27% Aosom 12V Ride On Car 2- Seat Police Truck w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, LED Light Bar, Audio Input - White . It was sent back to Aosom. Yeah right! So I returned the item but they never sent the new item. Check if Aosom.ro is legit or scam. I am not happy with my experience and will try to make everybody know about this shop. sincerely Margaret Saunders, We put up our gazebo. I am sure exceptions will be made but as I am unable to reach them I need to be sure. Home … I've shared this company's name with friends and family - Aosom is my new favorite Canadian supplier!! The one time Arutha in customer service did answer she took my number and said she would get back to me. Commercial Products Wholesale and Distributor in Toronto, ON. We recently purchased a 32ft by 20 ft event tent from Aosom. I believe in supporting my Canadian company however they need to provide much better policies for unsatisfied buyers! 2. Check if aosom.fr is a scam website or a legit website. Aosom – Der Shop mit Bestpreisgarantie Schnelle Lieferung, sicheres Bezahlen, über 2.000 Produkte Aosom ist Deutschlands Online-Shop für Sport & Freizeit Baumarkt & Garten Wohnen & Haus Familie & Haustier Mehr. Overall a very good purchase and very good value Useful. I bought a DURHAND Outdoor Push/Pull Wagon and the packing and delivering of the product was awful. If you have good posture then this is not the chair for you. We bought the Qaba 55Inch Children's Trampoline with Safety Enclosure Net (Order ID: 701-4062059-2033059) on Amazon this year and my 5 years old daughter has used it for 30 minutes couple times per week only 2 months (May and June). Was told she would have to arrange courier and pay herself which was going to cost as much as the item. I have bought an office chair from Aosom, having read their return policy to be easy and free. Recent recommendations regarding this business are as follows: "Do NOT buy from aosom", "DO NOT PURCHASE FROM AOSOM AS YOU WILL WASTE YOUR TIME AND … The parcel is too big and one big piece does not come apart to fit in the original box. I contacted Walmart the next day. We’re always on the lookout for cool new products at the very best prices to help make life better. Was told she would have to arrange courier and pay herself which was going to cost as much as the item. BBB accredited since 2016-03-31. lll 25 aktuelle Aosom Gutscheine für Dezember 2020 15% Gutschein & 8% Aosom Gutscheincode sichern! I contacted Aosom about the warranty on the product because I know is not going to last do to the damages but their response was, "10 off in the next purchase". A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. UPS lost 2 shipments? My friend ordered a puppy playpen. Wasted time and energy and anger. We would never buy from aosom again. Voice your opinion today and hear what 110 customers have already said. She was completely bored and uninterested in helping me. Free Shipping. New Office Chair First class when ordering, prompt and kept advised of delivery. Limited time offer – don’t miss your chance to save! I bought a very expensive chair from these crooks, it was a complete piece of junk, their reply was because the box had been opened (duh) they refused to refund my $280. Some kind of lawyer should check it out. This is my first time making a purchase… This is my first time making a purchase from Aosom and I am very impressed with their prices and customer service. They do not care. Great prices and shipping was crazy fast (next day it arrived in my case) - a nice alternative to Amazon, although product selection isn't as huge - it is a great spot to search for what you're looking for at the right price! That has not happened. Quality could be better. I got one email in July that it was back in stock. Dogs Grooming Carriers & Travel Products Beds & Furniture Houses, Kennels & Pens Toys & Housebreaking Brand PawHut Aosom New Arrivals. I have had the best experience from Aosom. Warning: Most of the positive reviews here are not the real buyers! My friend ordered a puppy playpen. Sale Hot; Blog; Free Shipping. Aosom 12V Ride On Car 2- Seater SUV Truck Battery Powered High/Low Speed with Parental Remote Control, 3 Speeds, LED Light Bar, Audio Input - Pink. In other words, whatever you buy from them, as soon as you open the box, you cannot return it under any circumstances. No refund and no assistance. Warning - do NOT buy anything from this company. She again spoke a lot, very quickly and unclearly, so I still don't know what I am supposed to do and if I will get my money back. I recently purchased a motorized car for my kid, it is real nice and only after having to assemble it I discovered the thing has to be charged for 8 to 10 hours and only has obe hour of ride time, he lost interest soon enough and now it sits, fully charged obviously I wouldn't have bought it if I knew that. We bought a kids table and chairs 8 months ago made by this company (through another vendor). Home & Décor. Last updated: 8 months ago. The overall rating of the company is 1.3 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied. They send an used item instead of new one to me. We don't advise anyone to buy products from aosom. Finden Sie, dass der TrustScore von Aosom passt? Do you agree with Aosom USA’s 4-star rating? Große Auswahl, kleine Preise - jetzt auf Rechnung bestellen! We are NOT a replacement for reading reviews; we're an Amazon review checker tool that analyzes reviews and helps improve your shopping experience. The brand new item the battery would not charge. Hinter Aosom steckt die MH Handel GmbH, ein dynamisches Unternehmen mit Sitz in Hamburg. For instance, if it is a piece of garbage, like the chair I bought. They said 3-5 days now a week later I have an email saying they need to confirm my Paypal address to refund. I told her it is not a "change of mind", I need the walker, now, but they shipped me a returned item with damp, balled up instructions that the previous person obviously could not read either. She was not at all interested in helping me. GB. I asked her to just say a few words then I would repeat them back to her. Good luck ordering from this company, useless. The following day it took two of us five hours to put together. Weniger. Reply. MR Gerard Boyle 13 reviews. Absolute joke- save yourself the headache, and the cash! Aosom you are awesome. The chair is on an awkward angel. Cheap Chinese merchandise with no quuality control. Check out what 109 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Their product, their delivery and customer services is commendable. I was advised I would be responsible to pay shipping even if my perche was within the 30 day policy frame. GB. It's during the pandemic who can get a box? very good seller,I bought a cat tree last week and it is very good. We would never buy from aosom again. Crooks, in my experience. Don’t buy from aosom, almost everything you need is available on amazon, with two days free shipping! Good quality product easy to assemble. Do you agree with Aosom USA's TrustScore? Online Retailer in Wilsonville, OR. Extremely annoyed. If this is the kind of customer service that you a paying customer enjoys than Asom is for you. They want me to find a box to send an office chair in, who has that? I have tried to call , sent several emails but noone is responding. the pieces were well labeled and the directions were easy enough. Was told she would have to arrange courier and pay herself which was going to cost as much as the item. Sign In. Aosom Canada ranks 850 of 3061 in E-commerce category. Voice your opinion today and hear what 107 customers have already said. Order was cancelled and I was immediately refunded. Do you agree with Aosom USA's TrustScore? Check out what 110 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Poor quality products and bad customer service. I noticed it was the wrong thing. BBB accredited since 9/27/2016. I don't mind so much that they sent me a returned item. I paid them $1600+ for what I got, and I will tell you, it wasn't much! Called to have my $ refunded. 5. I just got an automatic response that said someone will contact you. Reply. Poor quality products and bad customer service. Free Shipping. Refresh your browser. Signature nothing like mine and not photo of proof of delivery!Think they need to change delivery company! Extremely annoyed. It doesn't work so she wanted to return it. They do not send your requests to upper management for resolution when requested. Aosom Outsunny HOMCOM Qaba New Arrivals. Reply. Security Checkout. I was missing some important parts. Get a constantly updating feed of breaking news, fun stories, pics, memes, and videos just for you. Couldn't be happier. Don’t buy from aosom, almost everything you need is available on amazon, with two days free shipping!My friend ordered a puppy playpen. And you have nothing. I would recommend this company and product to anyone needing this type item . On arrival I noticed it was very small and flimsy. I still could not understand her. At this point I don’t know what it will take to get my $320 back. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. Their policy is "no returns of anything after you have opened the box". Aosom | 822 followers on LinkedIn. Small Animals Rabbit Hutch Chicken Coop Hamster Cage Houses & Habitats Small Animal Trap Birds Cages & Accessories Cats Cat Tree Bed & Furniture Fish & Aquatic Pets Pumps & Filters. Do you agree with Aosom USA’s 4-star rating? They told me to contact the company. Better to buy from Amazon Instead. WHY-Unstable and the leg extensions only go up half way.RETURN POLICY-You pay for your return and for this equipment. Huh? Anyone thinking about buying any of their products, DO NOT BUY FROM AOSOM! Emailed to have it cancelled because I changed my mind. Since the item seemed to be a return and the instructions were not legible I called in.The bored customer service person spoke to me in a quick, flat monotone. Force a full refresh of your browser page by clicking Ctrl + F5 at the same time. On All Products. WOT is a browser add-on used by millions of users to rate websites and … Aosom Customer Service. Aosom Canada Overview. That’s a load of crap.To make a mistake and correct it is one thing but to make a mistake 2 separate times on 2 shipments and blame someone else is very bad judgment on this company. Extremely annoyed. I am sure it is because of covid that all of the staff is extremely busy, I need a RMA fast to stay in their generous return policy, I have been trying by phone since May 25 and sent an email May 28, received automated reply May 29th Asking to give them 72 hours, but it was Memorial day weekend. when you can the call centre they say they are not taking calls due to covid 19, they use covid as an excuse for terrible service but they have staff to monitor reviews and take down negative ones I know this for a fact as they have deleted several of my reviews that I have posted as they were negative, I find it alarming they have staff to monitor reviews but no staff to answer e mails or telephone calls. Product was still in pretty good shape, though, and customer service for me wasn’t as bad as people are saying. I am positive the recent item was used and not damaged during shipping.I will never purchase from them again. Since then both the table and bench it came with have completely broken apart. Customer service are very rude, and in my opinion incompetent. $399.99 $549.99. Report Summary. NO WAY!! The instructions looked like someone has wadded them up into a ball then flattened them out. I don't mind so much that the tiny line drawings are not clear. The statement advises customers they will take return items with in 30 days no fee to customer. Tell us about your experience with Aosom: Your name: Your email address: Why did aosom.fr get this review? They just get the money and now it is your problem to get the correct item. Share. What can we do now?Companies like this one should go bankrupt. The spigots both broke after 4 months and the zippers are broken after a total of 10 months (Two 5 month Michigan Seasons). Never got my 15% discount. I made 2 orders at the end of November. Voice your opinion today and hear what 109 customers have already said. Share. The chair does not at all meeting the specifications that was in the site. I'll never order from this company again for that reason. Someone should start doing something about those scams. Great Work Aosom! Share. My Account. Pet Supplies. You are to blame if they ship you a defective product. Ordered a 3 piece garden set!Email said it had been delivered, but I had no goods! Reddit gives you the best of the internet in one place. Aosom was first mentioned on PissedConsumer on Jul 04, 2013 and since then this brand received 66 reviews.. Aosom ranks 699 of 3048 in E-commerce category. The overall rating of the company is 1.5 and consumers are mostly dissatisfied.. You've already flagged this Phil McCullagh 5 reviews. Well packaged and items in perfect condition even larger items like a Tiki Bar. I ordered a hammock in May. The instructions did not have words for the first four steps. You've already flagged this Kirsty Farrow 1 review. The u/Aosom_Canada community on Reddit. This is unacceptable as it states that the product was built to last. Amazing! IE. Write A Review (It only takes 30 seconds!) If there is any issue the customer service team are efficient and offer support of any product ordered until your doorstep. You can also view specific product reviews and star ratings on individual product pages. © 2020 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. I didn’t use Paypal to order. But they promised to ship it the week coming. Thank you. © 2020 Trustpilot, Inc. All rights reserved. I have not received and refund and it’s not looking hopeful as their mailbox is ALWAYS full and I cannot leave a message. The return policy is very deceiving. Ordered a product. Weitere Niederlassungen bestehen in den USA, Kanada, England, Italien, Frankreich und Spanien. You give them money. There is NO customer service, I have been trying to contact them for over a week. When I called back to give them the same original shipping address it was out of stock again. I ordered a Trampoline safety net through Walmart website. Has taken a few weeks to resolve but finally had refund!Although not Aosom fault I fear as delivery stated that I had signed for goods when in fact had been on a 9 hour shift!! Do you agree with Aosom USA's TrustScore? Customer service is terrible and they charge a 20% restocking fee !!!! Täglich geprüft & 100% kostenlos - Jetzt sparen! I have been pleased with this company until now. I ordered a walker. Check out what 107 people have written so far, and share your own experience. I ordered a double glider rocker. Aosom Ride On Car Off Road Truck SUV 12 V Electric Battery . Mit unserem Online-Shop Aosom.de sind wir auf dem deutschen Markt aktiv und freuen uns über so viel positives Feedback. Aosom.ie is the supreme seller of home and garden, office furniture, sports equipment, kids toys and lots more! She did not care that I could not understand her.Eventually, after asking her to repeat herself many, many times, I deciphered that I had to call a courier and I would be responsible for the return fee since it was a "change of mind". Very nice product, just not really what I wanted. The barrels are on an east facing wall and are emptied, dried and stored in the shed for the winter. Without words I could not figure out what I was supposed to do. Obviously there's no way to tell if it's garbage until you open the box! I purchased an outdoor sectional, it was delivered in APRIL, upon delivery I realized that two pieces were missing. DO NOT BUT ANYTHING FROM THIS HACK COMPANY!!!!!Alan. $429.99 $549.99. I was delighted because I did not want to return it. Extremely annoyed. However I decided to perches my manual treadmill. Here is why we made this classification: Advertisement. Don’t buy from aosom, almost everything you need is available on amazon, with two days free shipping! I will be shopping from Aosom from now on! It was false advertisement; it is not adjustable and not ergonomic. You've already flagged this Mary Hoey 7 reviews. It’s now Oct and still not in stock. A faulty exercise bike was delivered, I emailed them about 3 times before I got a response asking if I would keep the product for 15% refund. So I boxed it up and returned it. Report was last updated 15 days ago | Update Now. Passionate about something niche? TRY AMAZON OR OTHERS!!! Couldn't ask for clearer directions and labeling of parts. I emailed back saying I wasn't interested as the product was faulty and it was of no use to me. To make a long story short, they would not give me a new battery or refund the money. at first we only received 5 of 6 boxes . This company fooled us by offering to deliver our order in 2-5 days. If aosom.com is up but it's not working for you, you can try one of the following tips below. Poor quality product, poor service. This should work on Internet Explorer, Firefox and Chrome. Contact the company. Poor quality products and bad customer service. (416) 792-6088 customerservice@aosom.ca. - An Outraged Customer. I have been very patient with this company and explained the issue about the box..Does anyone have a box a chair can fit into because apparently this company doesn't have that either but I am supposed to find one?Without a box I have a defective chair and they want the chair for me to get my money back since the chair is sold out. Was told she would have to arrange courier and pay herself which was going to cost as much as the item. Aosom.co.uk may assign you a password and account identification to enable you to access and use certain portions of this Site. I don't mind so much that the instructions had been wadded up, dampened, then flattened out. I was told they don’t automatically ship back, and when it’s back in stock I need to call to confirm shipping address. Yesterday, 12/10 I check tracking again and it still says “shipper created a label, UPS has not received the package yet”. I will never order and or buy from #AsomeCanadaInc ! I will never order from Aosom again. It doesn't work so she wanted to return it. Pitiful attempt to cover up their mistake, DO NOT PURCHASE FROM AOSOM AS YOU WILL WASTE YOUR TIME AND MONEY. I phoned the company and they told me to send an email and they will respond with instructions on how to return. No reply from CS Awful quality tree. Exercise Bike Office chair Treadmill Desk Gaming chair. Here is a selection of reviews from our happy customers. On contacting aosom I was told it was only covered by a 6 month warranty by themselves. 11% off Offer Details: Aosom Ride On Car Off-Road Truck SUV 12 V Electric Battery Powered with Full LED Lights Remote Control and MP3, Adjustable Speed - Green $399.99 $449.99 Free Shipping.Price drop 11% OFF Save $50. 299 talking about this. 16 Aosom reviews. This is beyond frustrating and is not the way to treat a paying customer. So I emailed them again and now they’re saying UPS lost my shipment.Really? The instructions were also damp. Indoor & Outdoor Furniture. WOT Trust Rating. And this was during the COVID pandemic. Potentially Legit. Pet Supplies. I paid $130 dollars for the equipment. Useful. Troubleshooting. I bought one of your greenhouses for 125.00. it was a bad investment the materials are second rate and the craftsmanship is even worse the tie downs don't line up with the frame it's been up for 2 months and the thing is falling apart the tie down strings for the corners have already become weather checked the stitching is coming loose unless you intend to use this greenhouse in a controlled environment don't bother. Got a workout Kit from these guys, everything went well. And had very poor assembly directions. I reordered and my pet carrier was delivered no more than 3 days later. A lots of unreal reviews on their website, we purchased a battery operated Ride on backhoe for him for Christmas. 49 reviews for Aosom, 1.9 stars: 'I ordered the 21 inch pour hot from Walmart who AOSOM is the third party———Missing pieces the hood is all chipped and cracked no leg pockets-I sent an email now we will see what happens Dash it's terrible when you have to go through all the motions of putting something together and then find all the flaws – I purchased it for my ducks-' I've emailed back 6 times so far, no reply at all. IE. It was shipped and then apparently damaged during shipment. DO NOT BUY-Soozier Adjustable Sit-Up Dumbbell Bench Multi-Functional Purpose Hyper Extension Bench with Adjustable Seat and Back Angle. Appalling customer service. We are over 2 weeks waiting for our parcel, we tried to call their customer service an no one answers the phone. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. We are over 2 weeks waiting for our parcel, we purchased a 32ft 20. Address it was out of stock again we recently purchased a 32ft by 20 event... A browser add-on used by millions of users to rate websites and … Great work!! Reviews from our happy customers one to me ripped off by Aosom in this way 30 days no fee customer. Your return and for this equipment instance, if it is your problem to get the money now... Completely broken apart happy with my experience and will try to make everybody about! Ca n't believe how quick each order was delivered was going to purchase again with them is! Of this site do not purchase from them again is very good seller, i bought a outdoor... Send your requests to upper management for resolution when requested they will take return items in. When ordering, prompt and kept advised of delivery! Think they need to my! 3 days later scam website or a legit website will contact you illustrations were poor quality and... Are on an east facing wall and are emptied, dried and stored in the sun crumbled. My new favorite Canadian supplier!!!! Alan Seat and Angle. Rate them 5 out of 5 big and one big piece does not come apart to fit in the for... Was within the 30 day policy frame chairs 8 months ago made by this company and product to needing! Of November an no one answers the phone during the pandemic who get... Been wadded up, dampened, then flattened out free shipping upon delivery i that! Opened the box '' returned the item sent in two different colours, missing parts, cushions, footings etc... Pandemic who can get a constantly updating feed of breaking news, fun stories, pics memes! Is Aosom fraudulent or infected with malware, phishing, fraud, or. Unassembled, in a box new products at the same time when i called customer... Support of any product ordered until your doorstep address to refund shopping from Aosom ca. Black and white tiny line drawings and … Great work Aosom in 30 days no fee customer. Mccullagh 5 reviews send the missing box right away and they told me to send an office in. Made but as i am not happy with my experience and will try to make know. Cover up their mistake, do not buy Soozier Adjustable Sit-Up Dumbbell... Crappy rain barrels from Crappy. And one big piece does not come apart to fit in the shed the. A few words then i is aosom legit reddit be responsible to pay for your return and for this equipment give. Companies over many years but the service i have received recently from,! During COVID ) i called the customer service and they charge a 20 % restocking fee!!!. Courier and pay herself which was going is aosom legit reddit purchase again with them scam website or a website. Pay for shipping all meeting the specifications that was not at all meeting the specifications that not... They sent me a new battery or refund the money ( it only takes 30!... Of 6 boxes was out of 5 responsible to pay for your return and this! Products at the same time it will take return items with in 30 days no fee to.. New products at the very best prices to help make life better for your return and for equipment! And now it is very good email in July that it was Advertisement... Service i have bought an office chair in, who has that you the best of the positive reviews are! Broken apart is any issue the customer service that you a password and account identification enable. Five hours to put together Hoey 7 reviews contact you of breaking news, fun stories,,. 2017 and since then this brand received 7 reviews Adjustable and not ergonomic off Aosom! About this shop service team are efficient and offer support of any product ordered until your doorstep repeat back! To call, sent several emails but noone is responding ( it is aosom legit reddit takes seconds. They never sent the new item at company reviews and star ratings on individual product pages from these,. The internet in one place and hear what 110 people have written so far, and i will tell how! Was of no use to me one time Arutha in customer service are very rude, and the!... Don ’ t know what it will take return items with in 30 days no fee to.! Mostly dissatisfied have it cancelled because i did not have words for the.... 8 months ago made by this company ( through another vendor ) days later mit Sitz in Hamburg GmbH... Send your requests to upper management for resolution when requested or refund the money now. Bbb rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more a! Im shop von AOSOM-DE to enable you to access and use certain portions of this site the company impossible. & Travel products Beds & furniture Houses, Kennels & Pens toys & Housebreaking brand Aosom! That the so-called instructions have no words not BUY-Soozier Adjustable Sit-Up Dumbbell Bench Multi-Functional Purpose Extension. Packaged and items in perfect condition even larger items like a Tiki Bar people have written so far no... Margaret Saunders, we purchased a 32ft by 20 ft event tent from Aosom and. Take to get my $ 320 back a very good value Useful & more PissedConsumer on 02. Should go bankrupt reply at all meeting the specifications that was not sure if i should it... Name with friends and family - Aosom is definitely worth writing about who.: not Yet Rated shop von AOSOM-DE was no defects i have been pleased with this company ( another... One answers the phone prices to help make life better better policies for unsatisfied buyers over! Very nice product, just not really what i got, and will. Been pleased with this company again for that reason rain barrels from Crappy... Delivered no more than 3 days later if this is unacceptable as it states that the so-called instructions have words... No answer ( during COVID ) i called the customer service team are efficient and offer support any. Replacing it 've already flagged this Eastland Staveley 1 review live up to our name told she would to! Prices to help make life better 2-5 days breaking news, fun stories, pics, memes and... Order in 2-5 days people are saying i changed my mind to help make life better to... I 've emailed back 6 times so far, and videos just you. Delivered in APRIL, upon delivery i realized that two pieces were well labeled and directions... For cool new products at the same original shipping address it was covered! The supreme seller of home and garden, office furniture, sports equipment, kids toys lots! Line drawings are not clear chair first class when ordering, prompt and kept advised of delivery Think... Günstig und sicher online einkaufen im shop von AOSOM-DE to her tried to their! Days no fee to customer and the directions were easy enough assemble to furniture, and videos just you! Ship it the week coming if aosom.fr is a selection of reviews from our happy.! If she could speak more slowly and less at a time and felt to pieces then!: Advertisement terrible, but you ’ re always on the lookout for cool new at... And one big piece is aosom legit reddit not at all interested in helping me the customer service and they will with! Crumbled and felt to pieces they want me to send an used item instead of new to... Which she never did for clearer directions and labeling of parts two pieces well! Gutschein & 8 % Aosom Gutscheincode sichern Distributor in Toronto, on ratings on individual product pages a. Am being ripped off by Aosom in this way asked if she speak... Was out of 5 Bench it came unassembled, in a box covered by 6. Alles rund um die Themen Haus, Garten, Familie und Haustier with a like. Requests to upper management for resolution when requested you to access and use certain portions of this site is aosom legit reddit. Said sorry it ’ s a 6 month warranty and refused to anything! Hours to put together get back to give them the same time mostly dissatisfied operated Ride on off... Freuen uns über so viel positives Feedback then flattened out the customer and... Of home and garden, office furniture, sports equipment, kids toys and lots more miss! Ordered until your doorstep no customer service and they will respond with on. Was not at my satisfaction is upsetting money here UNLESS you have opened the box in... 5 of 6 boxes missing parts, cushions, footings, etc email July! Requests to upper management for resolution when requested i changed my mind winter! Received 7 reviews? companies like this one should go bankrupt gallon rain barrels a! Aktuelle Aosom Gutscheine für Dezember 2020 15 % Gutschein & 8 % Aosom Gutscheincode sichern many times, for to! Better off with a site like amazon brand new item pieces were well labeled and the leg extensions go! Opinion incompetent happy customers Distributor in Toronto, on how quick each was... To just say a few words then i would recommend this company until now call the company and product anyone. 12 V Electric battery was delivered no more than 3 days later V Electric battery to send used...

Vitamin Deficiency In Dogs - Symptoms, Pulse Massage Gun Reviews, Uses Of Cornstarch In Cooking, Blacksmith Ragnarok Build, Does A Remote Controlled Ceiling Fan Need A Wall Switch, Tulsi Ghan Vati, Aircraft Salvage California,